Big List of Best Google Adsense Alternatives

Google Adsense Alternatives
Banned or declined by Adsense? No problem. There are many different advertising networks, you can use to make money from your website. Below is a great list of the most trusted Google Adsense alternatives on the internet. The list contains adsense alternative sources which contains everything from CPM (Cost-per-Impression), CPA (Cost-per-Action), CPL (Cost-per-Lead), PPC (Pay-per-Click), CPS (Cost-per-Sale), Shopping networks, Contextual Ad programs and Affiliate networks. Find your best ad networks for monetizing your website.


List A-Z of Google Adsense alternatives:

  • AdPepperMedia (adpepper.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • AdOnion (adonion.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • AdHitz (adhitz.com) – CPC ad network
  • AdDynamo (addynamo.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • AdEngage (adengage.com) – PPC and CPA ad network
  • AdFish (adfish.com) – CPA ad network
  • AdJungle (adjungle.com) – CPA ad network
  • AdKnowledge (adknowledge.com) – PPC, CPA and CPL ad network
  • AdLandPro (adlandpro.com) – PPC ad network
  • AdMob (admob.com) – PPC ad network
  • AdOrigin (adorigin.com) – PPC ad network
  • Adtegrity (adtegrity.com) – CPM ad network
  • Advertising (advertising.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • Amazon (amazon.com) – CPA ad network and Affiliate program
  • Anastasia International (4affiliate.net) – Affiliate program
  • Axill (axill.com) – CPM and CPA ad network
  • BingAds (bingads.microsoft.com– PPC ad network
  • BannerSpace (bannerspace.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • BardzoMedia (bardzomedia.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • Bidvertiser (bidvertiser.com) – PPC ad network
  • BlogAds (web.blogads.com) – PPC ad network
  • BlinkXMedia (blinkxmedia.com) – CPM ad network
  • Chitika (chitika.com) – CPC ad network
  • CasaleMedia (casalemedia.com) – CPM ad network
  • Click2Sell (click2sell.eu) – CPA ad network
  • ClickBank (clickbank.com) – CPA ad network
  • Clickbooth (clickbooth.com) – CPA ad network
  • Clicksor (clicksor.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • ClickXchange (clickxchange.com) – PPC, CPA and CPL ad network
  • ClixGalore (clixgalore.com) – Affiliate network
  • CNet Shopper (shopper.cnet.com) – CPA ad network
  • Commission Junction (cj.com) – CPA ad network
  • Commission Monster (commissionmonster.com.au) – Affiliate network
  • CoverClicks (coverclicks.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • CPX Interactive (cpxinteractive.com) – CPM ad network
  • CX Digital Media (cxdigitalmedia.com) – CPA ad network
  • DarkBlue (darkblue.com) – CPA ad network
  • Ebay Partner Network (ebaypartnernetwork.com) – PPC ad network
  • Eclickz (eclickz.com) – PPC ad network
  • ExoClick (exoclick.com) – PPC ad network
  • Federated Media (federatedmedia.net) – CPM ad network
  • FluxAds (fluxads.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • Gorilla Nation (gorillanation.com) – CPM ad network
  • Her Agency (heragency.com) – CPM, CPA and CPS ad network
  • IndustryBrains (industrybrains.com) – PPC ad network
  • Infolinks (infolinks.com) – PPC ad network
  • Integri (intergi.com) – CPM ad network
  • Komli (komli.com) – PPC ad network
  • Kanoodle (kanoodle.com) – PPC search engine
  • Kontera (kontera.com) – PPC ad network
  • LinkWorth (linkworth.com) – PPC and CPA ad network
  • Lijit (lijit.com) – CPM ad network
  • Media.Net (media.net) – PPC ad network
  • MaxBounty (maxbounty.com) – CPA ad network
  • Microsoft adCenter (pubcenter.microsoft.com) – PPC ad network
  • MochiMedia (mochimedia.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • MoreNiche (moreniche.com) – Affiliate network
  • NeverblueAds (neverblueads.com) – CPA ad network
  • Nuffnang (nuffnang.com) – PPC ad network
  • NplexMedia (nplexmedia.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • PayDotCom (paydotcom.com) – CPA ad network
  • PayPopUp (paypopup.com) – CPM ad network
  • Pepperjam (pepperjamnetwork.com) – CPM ad network
  • PointRoll (pointroll.com) – CPM ad network
  • Premium Network (premiumnetwork.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • Project Wonderful (projectwonderful.com) – CPM ad network
  • PubMatic (pubmatic.com) – CPM ad network
  • Pulse 360 (pulse360.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • PulsePoint (pulsepoint.com) – CPM ad network
  • QuinStreet (quinstreet.com) – PPC and CPA ad network
  • RealTechNetwork (realtechnetwork.com) – CPM ad network
  • Right Media Exchange (rightmedia.com) – CPM ad network
  • Robert Sherman Company (robertsherman.com) – CPM ad network
  • ROI Rocket (roirocket.com) – CPM ad network
  • Smowtion (smowtion.com) – CPM, PPC and CPA ad network
  • Shareasale (shareasale.com) – PPC, CPA, CPL and CPS ad network
  • SpeedyAds (speedyads.com) – PPC ad network
  • Text Link Ads (text-link-ads.com) – Contextual ad program
  • Trade Doubler (tradedoubler.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • Tribal Fusion (tribalfusion.com) – CPM ad network
  • TTZMedia (ttzmedia.com) – CPA ad network
  • ValueAd (valuead.com) – CPM and PPC ad network
  • Vibrant Media (vibrantmedia.com) – CPM ad network
  • Vizu Polls (vizu.com) – CPM ad network
  • WebSponsors (websponsors.com) – CPA ad network
  • YesAdvertising (yesadvertising.com) – CPA ad network
  • Zedo (zedo.com) – PPC ad network

Author: